Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Good experience, pleasant staff, nice facility. Only complaint is that the new vehicle was not cleaned before i picked it up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Andrea did the best job of taking care of my sister getting her into a new car. She is the happiest she has been in years. Thank you Andea you are a rock star!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2020

They go the extra mile and give you different options for buying without asking. They are helpful and not pushy sales people. They are friendly approachable, and good quality used cars at a respectable price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

As aalways Power never disappoints, Randy is so helpful and honest, and Andrea is hands down an amazing saleswoman. She knows her product and services to give the best! #askforandrea

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

Our Sales person Andrea Lanham exceded our expectations! She found us an excellent vehicle and got us in/out in record time! You won’t go wrong with her!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

We gave detailed information as the kind of vehicle we were looking for. Andrea contacted us when there was a vehicle that matched the details that we gave. Andrea is amazing, hard working, she knows cars/trucks and she will help find exactly want you are looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

Andrea Lanham is a absolute trooper. I was super specific about the used truck I was looking for. Andrea said we call those unicorns but I WILL find it for you and that is exactly what she did. So thank you so very much for all the time and effort you put forth in finding my unicorn I even love the fact It is the exact same color as my old truck. So if you if you visit power Buick GMC be sure to ask Andrea Lanham

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Yesterday we purchased a GMC Acadia from Andrea Lanham. We were very pleased with her courtesy, honesty and her willingness to listen to us. We were encouraged to take an extended test drive and took the vehicle to a restaurant so we could talk privately. She wanted to make a sale but was not pushy. In fact we spent a long time with her and went home without making a purchase. The next day we went back and made a deal. Today we went back to take the pink slip for our trade in While there she helped connrct our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Andrea assisted me with my 2019 GMC Yukon purchase and was as good as it gets. Attentive, professional, knowledgeable, and most important personable and friendly. She really knows her stuff. Thank you Andrea!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

Rob did a great job finding what I needed. The finance manger Vanessa made the signing process easy. Great service, would come back again for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

Andrea takes the time to evaluate your needs, and not the dealerships. She treats you like family from the moment you walk in, she’ll gladly go the extra mile to make sure you purchase the right vehicle for you and your needs, and within your budget. If you plan on buying a new or used car or truck anywhere in Oregon, Andrea is definitely your go-to girl! 5 STARS!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2018

All aspects of my visit were very positive. Your service people were friendly and helpful. I needed to have my car inspected and was pleased a concern I had was not an issue at this time. Also appreciated having my car washed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

Where is experiencing problem with passenger side windows from the master switch on my VW Tiquan. VW service inspected problem and determined the main module had to be replaced. The service techs were very helpful and courteous and my car windows are working great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Service was completed promptly and efficiently and in line with estimate. Service personnel and technician were friendly and courteous and explained work, and minor follow up work was handled quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2018

Very good , except for the check list about the car. Everything was marked satisfactory, but the air conditioning didn't work, that was corrected. Also there was a weld on the exhaust system that broke off a ring and caused a rattle, but we didn't notice it till after the purchase, which was also marked satisfactory.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2018

I had a service call. It was well done and timely.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

Went to talk about extended warranty. It was too expensive and I didn't get one. If I need to use a VW dealership in the future It will be this one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

First of all I showed up with what I thought was an appointment because I did it online but found out I didn’t actually have an appointment.. but it wasn’t a problem they got me in service my Denali and then I was on my way no fuss no hassle in about 45 min. I was very pleased and will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

Found the problem other dealers had missed. Great communication and I got to talk w the mechanic working on my car. Would use them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2018

Easy going and no pressure sale. Did seek in a $399 fee for allstate theft protection which I'm trying to get a refund on due to I was sure my insurance had theft protection on my policy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2018

I'LL be back for my next car. The salesman was very professional and helpful. We didnt waste a bunch of time

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2018

it was totally an amazing job done by the whole staff to get me into my 2015 Chevy Cruze Diesel. I love the car and at 52.5 mpg on my last trip to Medford and back why wouldn't I.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

Celso help us find the car we needed at a great price and quick approval. Great customer service before and after purchase. Strogely recommended. Hablan español

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2016

I have purchased at least 15 new cars in the last 40+ years for myself & my wife. This has been one of the easiest, informative & no pressure deals, with a trade-in, that I have experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2016

Second vehicle bought from Milt Frye this year.....excellent salesperson and fantastic human.....Gramps used him for many years now we love him too!!!! Loved our finance guy too....each time we have had him!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2016

great treatment showed me how my car worked , the shop, and called to check on me stated if I needed more help just call or stop buy any time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2016

All papers were ready for signature upon my arrival. In solving a problem concerning Bluetooth connection, he went to some length in obtaining the services of 2 technical people to advise. This was an unexpected make-or-break issue for me. I appreciate that he didn't give up on the issue when it initially appeared. All in all, I am very happy with the buying experience at Power.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2016

I had the vehicle 2 weeks and had a couple minor issues so I called Jason at the dealership and he had me bring it in where the mechanics looked into it. They found a couple issues and fixed them right away on their dime and even gave me a loaner to use. Overall they went above and beyond to stand by their product and they definitely deserve my continued business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2016

I got lucky when I emailed POWER Buick of Salem(Celero Perez)Powers internet mgr about a2016 Buick regal GS they had advertised,I thought the deal to good to be true! Not only did they give me the advertised price, but also gave me a military discount of more than a$1000.00 that's right!!to top it all off I got a fabulously unbelievable trade in on my truck. Thanks to (Roy) the Sales mgr who gave me a great trade in value and all the discounts he could and also for finding me the best financing and intrest ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2015

Excellent experiance Mark, Celso and Roy we a lot of help and easy to work with. I would Highly recommend Power GMC/Buick to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2015

I brought my 2015 Canyon in for the first oil change and the front desk people were very professional about the whole process. Bobby Davidson was my contact person and I am looking forward to work with him in the future. Lee Gamaney

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2015

Hi I bought a 2007 avalanche from Beaverton Hyundai and they lied to my wife & I from the start saying they got it from personal friends big lie they got it from a whole saler then found out there was a problem with the motor I ended up taking it to power buick they had to tare the whole motor apart and then they billed Beaverton Hyundai ha ha they did not like that bill to bad. Sean Hogan service manager at power got right on this and I was treated very well , so I would advice not to buy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2015

Got the best car buying experience at Power Buick GMC of Salem. Thank you Andrea Lanham for helping us out and answering all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2015

I would defiantly recommend this dealership, Monday night after work the wife and I stopped by to see a truck I found on the website, Andrea had it out front for us when we arrived, after a test drive I knew I wanted this pickup, Andrea walked us through the entire process even staying late with us. Thank you Power and thank you Andrea! We will definitely be coming back. Sincerely, Mike LeFevre

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2015

Efficient and did not over sell. Spent as much time as I wanted researching vehicle desires and got me the vehicle I wanted quickley. Clean dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2015

we showed up just after they had moved to their new location just to look at a GMC Acadia. I had done a lot of online research and comparing. I'm a sucker for customer service and Josh is very good at what he does. My wife or I had never financed a vehicle before, we are cash out right kind of people. With the help of Josh and Vic and a lot of patience from them too we went home with a brand new Acadia. if you want to be treated with respect then go to power GMC and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2015

Employees are fantastic, service is great and I won't go to another dealership for service or vehicles ever again. They explained the repairs needed and when we purchased our car there was no pressure and knowledgeable staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2015

We have used Power's service dept for a few years and were so impressed with the service and one particular employee (Dina) that when it was time to buy a new car, we contacted Power. What a good idea that was. Everything they told me was true. I checked with another dealer and the difference was like night and day - got a real "run-a-round" on the trade in value and the purchase price. After meeting with the other dealer, I immediately returned to Power and bought the car. I have bought a lot of cars in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2014

Warren was wonderful to work with. This was the best customer service I've had with a dealership. I love the vehicle he helped me choose! Warren is the guy to ask for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2014

I went in to buy a car in need, and got eo much more. Celso Perez helped me and answered all of my questions with honesty and got me a great car I could afford and enjoy!! I won't buy anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2014

Celso Perez, who was my salesman made me feel extremely comfortable and confident in getting me the car I wanted. I have never came across a dealership AND salesman who made me so relaxed as if I was at home and then he did all the work and next thing I knew, he got me driving away in the vehicle I wanted. I was extremely impressed with how he treated me and handled the deal. I WILL MOST DEFINITELY be going back in the future for my vehicles from now on and have already been recommending people I know to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2014

They was very friendly with excellent quality of work. The worker was very happy to answer my questions and he show the hall inventory. Was a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2014

Went in just to get an idea of what we might want in the near future and ended up leaving with a used bmw, I was just discharged from a bankruptcy and was not sure about getting financed and the people of power treated me very well and I will return for our next purchase. Thanks again Andrea you were awesome!!! You made us feel very comfortable and I hope your still there when we return for another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2014

Celso was very friendly he make us feel like family he help us to find a good financial in our car ... Thank you Celso Perez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2014

If you need help with getting your perfect vehicle go and see celso and he will help you find all you need and more best car buying experience ever at power

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2014

We went in to help my sister with her car buy, and we ended up buying a work truck too. Celso was instrumental in the whole process. From start to finish he was involved. Even months after our sale was finalized Celso still keeps in touch, checking in from time to time to make sure we are content. This is above and beyond customer service. Thank you for making this process easy, we love our truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2014

At the GMC in Salem, OR we were lucky enough to meet Josh. My husband and I had been searching for a new car for both of us for over a month when we met Josh. He was always very patient with us and never pushy. Every time we sat down to talk numbers we were always pleasantly surprised with the dealerships offer and what we were expecting. If you are looking for a new car for your family and want to feel comfortable and not pushed around Josh will surely take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2014

Josh was so helpful during my car buying process! He had my car brought to me from Albany the same day I asked about it! The quality of the service was amazing, as was the speed in which I was able to drive my beautiful new car off the lot! Next car I buy with definitely be from Josh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2014

I financed my first car with Josh. He made it really easy. I had credit union financing, so he made it very simple to get the car I wanted by taking care of all the back end paperwork for me. I didn't feel like I was being "sold" anything here. They made it really easy for me to sign my name, and drive away. I would recommend it, and I'll be buying my next car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2014

Josh was awesome! He made getting a new car a fantastic and non stressful experience. He stayed hours later than he should have to make sure I was completely taken care of. I wouldn't recommend any other place to get a car. It was fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2014

this dealership was low pressure and easy going.Josh was super friendly and a great salesman.had a couple problems but he straighten them out with expedience.the sales manager, Bill Steel is also an outstanding gentleman.I would definitely recommend this dealership to any one of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2014

I was greeted right away and had all my questions answered without any pressure to buy something I didn't need. Celso was the guy that helped me find my car and I have no complaints, great customer service and he knew what he was talking about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2014

We bought a used and great car for a family of 7 from Celso. It was a pleasant experience. What i like the most was the service, fast and efficient. Celso find us the best loan for our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2014

We bought a used gmc sierra from Andrea. It was a pleasant experience. She seemed very confident in answering our questions and was very personable. We chose this dealer after purchasing multiple from the power team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2014

I left and then came back because what he told us was very true since I checked with other dealers in other city. So we did do buss with Josh Jenkins and he was very helpful and very he did know his business, we love the car also. We recommend Josh Jenkins for salesmen of the month. Thank you. Bob Dugas & Mary Schmitt to happy customer's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2014

We purchased a 2004 Ram 3500 Dually at Power after spending an afternoon test driving other heavy duty trucks. Our sales agent, Josh, did a wonderful job of pointing out just right vehicle - fair priced, low mileage and an all around beautiful beast of a truck. I would have never thought that a truck of this size would average 24 MPGs and it is very, very comfortable. I cannot say enough for the service that we received at Power, from the no pressure sales, through finance and finally the dealer prep done to the vehicle up to the minute that we rolled ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2014

I recently bought my dream car from Power GMC in Salem and was assisted by a wonderful woman who made the process for me effortless! Thanks Andrea, because of you, I would recommend your dealership to anyone and buy another vehicle again! You were awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2014

Frank made my car buying experience a great one he was kind and friendly. Things were also done so quick and I got the perfect car for my family. Thank you frank when its time to buy a new car I know who to go to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2014

When I went to power Buick gmc of Salem, celso Perez was able to make what I thought to be a time consuming nightmare into a fun and easy one. Vic a well was very dedicated to getting me a new car. Thank you!! You guys were so very helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2014

Celso was so easy to work with. I didn't feel pressured, he made the entire experience a pleasure! The financing process was seamless. I LOVE my 2015 Yukon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2014

I spoke with Celso and told him exactly what we needed in a car. He called us back within a day with a great option that we ended up purchasing. He works tirelessly to make sure we are taken care of. Within a few months we wanted a commuter vehicle for my husband and again within a week or two had some great used options that fit our needs. He always has customers best interest at heart and truly cares that the vehicle fits the needs of the buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2014

My son and I both purchased our cars from Celso. He's helped us all out and we're both very thankful. I would recommend their dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2014

After a few weeks of looking on the internet, my significant other and I decided to go and physically look for a truck in the Salem dealerships. We decided to go early morning to make the best of our day and with no intention of actually buying (unless a great deal would come across) and started at a different dealership because we wanted to make sure we didn't get ripped off and satisfy our very special needs (to be honest sometimes we tend to be very picky well, you have to be when you know you are going to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2014

Andrea went way above and beyond to find me a car at a price I could afford. There was no back and forth about negotiatons. She called me daily with different cars that matched my price point. She followed up and ensured that I got exactly what I wanted. I'd send anyone I know looking for a car to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2014

For three days we searched all over Portland for a car to buy. Big waist of time. We should have just come here first. Josh was friendly, in a non fake sort of way, easy to talk to, and helpful. After we bought our car we discovered a problem that we hadn't noticed during the test drive. We brought it back and the service department made it right. They didn't have to. They just like having happy customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2014

I purchased a 2014 Buick Encore. Josh Jenkins was my sales person. He is very intelligent, personable and professional. Josh was very easy to talk with and I felt very comfortable working with him. We finished the deal late in the evening so he invited me to schedule a time when he could work with me on the entire instrument panel in the car, Josh spent over an hour with me and I left feeling like I could navigate the system without any assistance! I am so very pleased with Josh, I will refer others to him. This buying experience surpassed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2014

Great Experience! Josh was very courteous and friendly. I Love my jeep. I appreciate the business and thank you again for the trust. Thanks Josh 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2014

We purchased 2 vehicles from Josh within 2 months...that should say everything right there! Very satisfied with our experience he went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2014

Andrea Lanham was polite, professional and fun to hagle with. Although not finding the car I originally wanted, she helped me realize the car that fit me better. Usually I try to evade car salesmen at all costs, though Andrea did a lot of work for me over multiple days, that I will not soon forget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2014

Everyone was so wonderful and well organized, especially Josh! I really appreciate his enthusiasm and being easy to work with, I recommend him as a sales person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2014

I would absolutely recomed Power Buick, Josh Jenkins the sales guy knew exactly what we were looking for. They were very patient and accommodating to our very specific needs. Obviously the process of purchasing a car is very long , but I highly recommend Josh Jenkins at Buick (he knows his trucks )and their sales team. They even took us to get food, we are certainly going back to them when we get a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2014

Purchased my first dealership car and was very nervous. Thank you Celso for are you help. You have a great team working with you too. You Vic and Andrea were all very friendly and professional. I love my Yukon Denali ??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2014

Andrea helped me buy my first car here, and she made it the most wonderful experience ever. She was friendly, helpful, and went above and beyond in her customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2014

Frank Roe provided the ideal car buying experience. He certainly went well above and burying to make sure we were confident in our decision. I would highly recommend working with him and power auto group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2014

we've bought two cars from Frank Roe he is by far the best car sales man out there. No bs. Best price up front with amazing service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2014

Frank helped me and my wife shop and find the perfect car.. very patient and helpful and work with us to get a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2014

Frank Roe is the best! He was completely honest with us and did everything he could possibly do to make us feel important to him. He also gave us the best deal he could on our trade in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2014

Frank Roe is the best. No hassle had what we wanted and put us in a new vehicle with no wait. Will buy again and will send friends and family to Power.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2014

Frank is honest, helpful and efficient. We told him what we wanted. He called us as soon as he found it. The car buying process was painless. He takes care of everything before you even come in. He has even driven hours to deliver cars to my friends who also purchased from him. He goes above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2014

I have given the rating I did because this dealership goes above and beyound. Frank roe is a great guy and I have bought from him more then once. I appreciate how he will help in any situation and is straight up. You don't get the games here like you do at other dealerships. If you want success and an experience you deserve as a consumer this is the dealership for you! Thanks again Frank for all your help and I can't wait to see you soon in buying a tundra 🙂 Kayla

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2014

One of the easiest car buying experiences I've had. Found exactly what i wanted. Celso not one pushed me into buying. Just found exactly what i told him i needed. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2014

Frank goes above and beyond to help whomever he is selling a vehicle to. We will use him again for our next rig. I recommend him to any and everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2014

Frank was excellent to work with, friendly, fast and high quality service. He found the exact car I wanted and got it to me for a great price. He made the buying experience easy. If you need a car, Frank is the guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2014

I had the best experience. I will be only using Frank for any future car purchases. Everybody was so kind it was hands down a breeze to buy my car. I love my new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2014

This dealership is one of the best I have ever shopped at. The staff was not pushy in any way and worked with me on the vehicle I expressed interest in without trying to push me into more than what I wanted or needed. They also didn't talk down to me or treat me like I didn't know what I was talking about. Joe was a great salesperson to work with and Bill and Vik on the trade in and finance side also did an awesome job. In the end I got an SUV for an amazing price, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2013

I had received the best customer service from Celso Perez! He worked his hardest to get us the best deal possible! I'll definitely recommend everyone there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2013

Today I walked into this dealership with my Aunt with no hopes to finding a car in my budget. Luckily, I was wrong and found a great guy Ceslo to help us out! I am the fourth member of our family to purchase a car from this company and we were treated so well! I got a fantastic deal, and will definitely bring my family members to this lot if ever in need of a car. These people were absolutely FANTASTIC!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2013

I came to Power Buick GMC of Salem to buy a new car. Celso did a wonderful job & was very helpful. I will for sure come back to get another car in the future! Great customer service and great popcorn! Thanks Celso for helping us out!! =)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2013

Por ser la primera vez comprando un carro Celso me ayudo en todo y sin precion, con mucho gusto volveria y recomendaria a Celso Perez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2013

Frank and Vic were great and would highly recommend both for any future car buying needs! Both were Very easy and comfortable to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2013

Celso at Power Buick GMC knows how to make your car buying experience simple and easy. They worked together to get me the right vehicle at the right price. Excellent sales and service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2013

frank did a amazing job. very impressed with purchase experience most of the work was done online and done quickly. we arrived to dealership with truck washed and ready to go we were done with test drive and paperwork in about 1 hr. I will recommend this dealership to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2013

I came into Power, in South Salem because he was recommended by a family member. When i came in he was very helpful, patient, and listened well with; the features i wanted in the car. He put a lot of work into finding what i was looking for and managed to get my interest rate very low! In less then a week i was driving out in a brand new 2012 Mazda 3. I would highly recommend buying a car from Frank Roe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2013

Frank was incredibly helpful at finding me the exact type of pickup I was looking for at a great price. He kept me informed through out the entire process and educated me about the market of pickups that I was looking for. He always responded immediately to any questions I had and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the pickup that I got. Since the purchase of my vehicle, Frank has checked in with me to make sure I am happy with my pickup and asked if he could do anything else to help me. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2013

Everyone there was super friendly and easy to work with. They joked around quite a bit and were pretty laid back which made it easier to make a decision. They also followed up with me when I didn't make the decision the first day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2013

My name is Marcel Irwin and I recently purchased a 2008 chevy silverado with the assistance of Frank Roe. I had been to other dealerships and you get the usual run around that lasts 3+hrs and at the end drive away in the same thing you came in. My experience was clear concise and to the point at power GMC, no run around or back and fourth to the sales manager I was in and out with the vehicle I wanted in about a hour and a half. I had a great experience and will recommend power GMC.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review